On all of your social networks from Twitter and Facebook, to Myspace. You can essentially commit suicide, basically how it works is you enter in your login details for Myspace Facebook and Twitter then you enter your last words, and click "Commit", this will send the last words message to all your friends, and your accounts will be deactivated basically, the app will remove all information about you and unfriend all your friends and rename your account change your password(so you can't give in to temptation) this will cause your account to become inactive and get deleted(thats if there is no delete my account option on the social network)
Why would you want to do this?
- Remove your personal information from the internet
- Start your new life, disconnected from the cyber world, go and meet real people.
- spend more time outdoors, discover new passions.
- Maybe you don't want to quit the social network craze, you can use this site to get rid of your current accounts and start new ones. Be Reborn on the web!